Connect with Colonial

The Colonial Electric Supply team is ready to support you in completing your job efficiently and cost effectively. Get in touch and let us know how we can help.

To contact any of our branch managers or branch sales teams, please visit our Locations page.

For 24-hour emergency service, please call 610-312-8100 or 877-312-8100.

Key Corporate Contacts:


Department


Contact


Email

President Steve Bellwoar

steven.bellwoar@colonialelectric.com
Chief Technology Officer Jay Bellwoar

jay.bellwoar@colonialelectric.com
Executive V.P. Sales Peter Bellwoar

peter.bellwoar@colonialelectric.com
Chief Financial Officer Andrew Pedlow

andrew.pedlow@colonialelectric.com
Sales Robert Steinhauer, Inside Sales Manager
David Burnette, R.V.P - Core Region 
John Rodman, R.V.P - Western Region 
Steve Mayer, R.V.P - New York  Region
Kevin Hysick, R.V.P - South Jersey & Delaware Region
Mike Lynch, R.V.P  - Colonial TelTek 

robert.steinhauer@colonialelectric.com
david.burnette@colonialelectric.com
john.rodman@colonialelectric.com
stephen.mayer@colonialelectric.com
kevin.hysick@colonialelectric.com
michael.lynch@colonialelectric.com
Project Quotes Joe Millison, Quotes Coordinator
Mike Getz, V.P., Gear & Lighting Projects

joseph.millison@colonialelectric.com
michael.getz@colonialelectric.com
Financial Services Pat Glover, Financial Services Manager
Faith Pinkerton, Credit Manager

patrick.glover@colonialelectric.com
faith.pinkerton@colonialelectric.com
Human Resources Joe Perri, V.P., Human Resources

joe.perri@colonialelectric.com
Supply Chain Sean Healy, Sr. Product Line Manager

Andrew Kunz, Marketing Manager


sean.healy@colonialelectric.com
andrew.kunz@colonialelectric.com
Logistics  George Millison, V.P. george.millison@colonialelectric.com 
Technology

Paul Waters, Manager, Information Technology

paul.waters@colonialelectric.com

Bright Light Design Center
Annapolis Lighting

David Bellwoar, Vice President

david.bellwoar@colonialelectric.com
Colonial Major Projects

Paul Hammelef, Vice President, Major Projects

paul.hammelef@colonialelectric.com