Connect with Colonial

The Colonial Electric Supply team is ready to support you in completing your job efficiently and cost effectively. Get in touch and let us know how we can help.

To contact any of our branch managers or branch sales teams, please visit our Locations page.

For 24-hour emergency service, please call 610-312-8100 or 877-312-8100.

Key Corporate Contacts:

President

Chief Technology Officer

Executive V.P. Sales

Chief Financial Officer

Sales

Robert Steinhauer, Inside Sales Manager

robert.steinhauer@colonialelectric.com

David Burnette, R.V.P - Core Region 

david.burnette@colonialelectric.com

John Rodman, R.V.P - Western Region 

john.rodman@colonialelectric.com

Steve Mayer, R.V.P - New York  Region

stephen.mayer@colonialelectric.com

George Millison, R.V.P - South Jersey & Delaware Region

george.millison@colonialelectric.com

Mike Lynch, R.V.P  - Colonial TelTek 

michael.lynch@colonialelectric.com

Gear and Lighting Projects

Kevin Hysick, V.P., Gear & Lighting Projects

kevin.hysick@colonialelectric.com

Financial Services

Faith Pinkerton, Credit Manager

faith.pinkerton@colonialelectric.com

Human Resources

Alan Preston, V.P., Human Resources

alan.preston@colonialelectric.com

Supply Chain

Sean Healy, V.P, Supply Chain  

sean.healy@colonialelectric.com

Andrew Kunz, Marketing Manager

andrew.kunz@colonialelectric.com

Logistics 

Pete McComb, E.V.P. Logistics and Supply Chain

peter.mccomb@colonialelectric.com

Technology

Paul Waters, Manager, Information Technology

paul.waters@colonialelectric.com

Bright Light Design Center
Annapolis Lighting

David Bellwoar, Vice President

david.bellwoar@colonialelectric.com

Colonial Major Projects

Paul Hammelef, Vice President, Major Projects

paul.hammelef@colonialelectric.com