Connect with Colonial

The Colonial Electric Supply team is ready to support you in completing your job efficiently and cost effectively. Get in touch and let us know how we can help.

To contact any of our branch managers or branch sales teams, please visit our Locations page.

Text Your Branch

Text any of our branch main numbers and instantly connect with Colonial service. Place an order or ask a question and get an immediate reply.

Text Us

King of Prussia, Pennsylvania

Allentown, Pennsylvania

Center City Philadelphia

Downingtown, Pennsylvania

Glenolden, Pennsylvania

Lancaster, Pennsylvania

New Castle, Delaware

Warminster, Pennsylvania

Northeast Philadelphia

Reading, Pennsylvania

Hammonton, New Jersey

Cape May Court House, New Jersey

Vineland, New Jersey

Pleasantville, New Jersey

Bronx, New York

Bowie, Maryland

Piscataway, New Jersey

Complete the form Below or Call 610-312-8100.

Key Corporate Contacts:

President

Chief Technology Officer

Executive V.P. Sales

Executive VP Strategic Relationships

Chief Financial Officer

Sales

Robert Steinhauer, Inside Sales Manager

robert.steinhauer@colonialelectric.com

David Burnette, R.V.P - Core Region 

david.burnette@colonialelectric.com

John Rodman, R.V.P - Western Region 

john.rodman@colonialelectric.com

Steve Mayer, R.V.P - New York  Region

stephen.mayer@colonialelectric.com

George Millison, R.V.P - South Jersey & Delaware Region

george.millison@colonialelectric.com

Curtis Pecherek, R.V.P - Maryland  Region

curtis.pecherek@colonialelectric.com

Mike Lynch, R.V.P - Colonial Teltek  

michael.lynch@colonialelectric.com

Financial Services

Faith Pinkerton, Credit Manager

faith.pinkerton@colonialelectric.com

Human Resources

Maureen Mchale, Manager, Human Resources

maureen.mchale@colonialelectric.com

Supply Chain

Sean Healy, V.P, Supply Chain  

sean.healy@colonialelectric.com

Andy Toth, Purchasing Manager

andrew.toth@colonialelectric.com

Logistics

Technology

Paul Waters, Manager, Information Technology

paul.waters@colonialelectric.com

Bright Light Design Center
Annapolis Lighting

David Bellwoar, Vice President

david.bellwoar@colonialelectric.com

Colonial Major Projects

Paul Hammelef, Vice President, Major Projects

paul.hammelef@colonialelectric.com